NTB Music

About NTB Muisc

NTB (Never Turn Back) Music Group is an independent rap/hip-hop powerhouse that was originated in America's Music City by Sparc Dinero in the summer of 2014. NTB consists of 3 main artists: Sparc Dinero, Grim Reefa, & Sandy (all of Nashville, TN). After a slow start, NTB's first major project, "Nashville's Greatest" (Prod. by DJ DubbDiz), was released in the spring of 2016. "Nashville's Greatest" is 9 track mixtape starring Sparc Dinero with features from Grim Reefa, DJ DubbDiz, Sandy & J Corleon. Now, the NTB team and its producers are currently constructing its second major project titled: "ALIEN RAP". "ALIEN RAP" is a collaborative mixtape featuring 2 of NTB's artists: Sparc Dinero & Sandy. This project will be the first major project for Sandy so keep your eyes peeled for that release! "ALIEN RAP" is scheduled for to be released on July 1st, 2017. Be sure to get your copy! NTB has music on a variety of stages. These stages include YouTube, SoundCloud, LiveMixtapes, DatPiff, and soon to be iTunes. Be sure to listen to, subscribe & download your NTB music today! NTB has no limit on its artists, managers, promoters, photographers, etc. With that being said, if you are an independent artist or photographer looking to expand your talent, contact our team at Inquiry@NTBMusic.com